A Servants Peace

When I find that my peace and happiness is being challenged, I recall that I’m a servant first and that people are not here to serve me. Instead I’m to think of the peace and happiness of others first, as understanding the price paid for my eternal peace and happiness, Christ. As He served so will I try. I do so as out of gratitude, knowing His sacrifice is far more than example or memorial but that which effectually grants what it secured.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments or Questions?

